Marathon motivation, donations please ☺️

imageOn Sunday (EEK!) I will be running a cajzh 26.2 miles around Paris.

The training is all done and now I just have the awful task of stuffing my face (and muscles) with delicious carbs.. Tough life.

So, despite being super disorganised arranging sponsorship, now is your chance to donate!

I’m raising money for two incredible charities in memory of two wonderful people:

The Rebecca Cannon Vitality Fund for which all money raised will go towards improving the lives of the homeless and disadvantaged young people in Surrey.

https://mydonate.bt.com/fundraisers/eloiseruns

And

Parkinson’s UK which will help improve the quality of life of those with the disease and enable continued research into finding a cure.

https://www.justgiving.com/Ellie-Bain

So take your pick, or choose both! All donations are massively appreciated and will motivate me across that finish line!

2 comments

  1. Hi Ellie, good luck with the marathon! We’re out in Argentiere (snow good). Will sponsor you when home.

    Sarah & Ian xx

    Sent from my iPad

    >

    Like

Leave a comment